top of page
Search
  • onlineimatrimony

The Difference between Marriage and Relationships

Last night, when I went to dinner at the home of a friend, they said that their friend thought I was a "A**hole" for what I wrote on blogs and talked about in my videos. I asked them about why I was thought to be so unfortunate in the human anatomy. I was told that "You hate women ."


What? Are you drunk? Did you actually see the words on that page? Did you make an assumption based solely on the fact I don't believe that marriage is possible?

This stuff really upsets me. It's not that I can't take being called names. It's not that I expect anyone to disagree. I don’t know that many people desire to marry. However, I know that what I write about is more about female empowerment.


My message is always focused on strength, not weakness; individuality, and not dependence; empowerment, not fear matrimonial sites.


For the Record, I'll explain:


While I believe in strength for the woman, I also believe women have been taught to not believe in it.


I believe that a woman can raise, nourish, clothe and love her child without the need for a man. It's not ideal, but it is possible.



My belief is that women have been sold a lie to believe that marriage validates and validates their love.


I believe that women are far more emotionally capable than men. However, society has taught them that they are weaker than men.


I believe that women have been beaten down by men over time and generations. They now depend on men to sustain their existence.


I have a message for you regarding marriage:


If there was love, trust, belief, and respect in marriage, then marriage would not be necessary.

Reread it, then ask your friend what they think it is.


It's what I believe it means. If you believe in your love, if trust your partner completely, and if love is unconditional, you will know you are a match made heaven.


You should also not marry if your partner is too in love with you that you have doubts about them.


Whatever way you want to slice it, you shouldn't get married. If you feel secure in your love, you don't need marriage. And if there is any doubt in your mind and you need proof of marriage, you should not get married.


Marriage, as far as my eyes can see, negates everything that it stands for...


- Is marriage a good idea or a bad idea? Absolutely.


- Does marriage work well over the centuries? Absolutely NOT.


Even in the supposedly "good old days", the days when people praise successful marriages, there was a downside to marriage. If a woman divorced her husband, she was destitute, unemployed and separated from her children. The man was the winner, and the woman the loser.


Marriage has become even more complex since the days of the 'good guys', when men were able to control marriage and do whatever they want.


Modern times have seen the roles and lines of marriage become so confused that both men and women are equally affected by the union, especially when it ends with divorce.


This is where I take things a step further. Let me dive into the latest versions of marriage and divorcing.


Some women feel that marriage is the best option to achieve financial security with or without their husbands. These women may marry for the wrong reasons, and then divorce for worse reasons. They sometimes succeed in their pursuit of financial freedom, while other times they lose their way and find another victim.


- Some women tried to be strong, fair-minded and brave wives. However, they were unable to provide for their children after a divorce.


Many women believed that marriage was a guarantee of security. But, in reality, it made them dependent on their controlling husbands who turned into a evasive and lawyer-crazed ex.

- Next, we have those women who found the right man and married him for the 'right reasons'. They seem happy in their marital relationship.


Choose between oppression or chaos when it comes to marriage. Or, you can try it all.

In this day, age, and FOR the record, I support independence.


I want women realize this:


Two things are possible if they can maintain financial independence within their relationships.


1. A woman who is financially secure has a strong sense of self and lives in accordance with her truth.


2. A woman does not need her man, so she maintains her interest in him.


So, FOR THE RECORD: I do not "hate" women - I want their success, I want to see them succeed, I want to see them achieve, and I want to see them be the best that they can be.

I know that women don't require men. That women don't have to marry. And that the old days are gone.


Even my book, Marriage & How To Avoid It, was written to empower women. Women around the globe, read it. Next, put it on your table. You'll be surprised at how many marriage ideas you get. It will pursue you, but it won't be yours. You'll realize that you don't need it.


Marriage is not a valid way to validate women. It can only make them weaker.


Women do not require marriage.


In the case of the choice of a husband, a woman should choose a father. He should be there to support her and help her through the difficult times.


10 views0 comments
bottom of page